Live Chat Not Available: Create Service Request

Sales and Support




Support Services during coming Holidays

We are continuously servicing all customers during the holidays through the Communities and Service Requests.

Opening hours are reduced on 3-April and 6-April 2015.

If you require Phone or LiveChat assistance, please open the table to see how the opening hours on specific days translate to your timezone.

Technical Communities Support

Freescale support engineers are actively monitoring and answering questions on the following communities:

Enter a Service Request if you are managing sensitive technical information and it can not be dicussed in public.

Create Service Request

You can also Manage Existing Service Requests Online.

Your data is protected by an e-mail address/password combination, and your Service Request number allows for easy follow-up communications.

We reserve the right to redirect your questions to the community if the Service Request does not contain sensitive private information.

For all other non-technical inquiries:

Live Chat

Freescale representatives are ready to help with your non-technical requests.

Phone

Talk or leave a message for call-back from a Freescale representative.

Phone Support

Self Help Resources

Featured Videos

What is Freescale Community?
(Video - 1:35) Need some guidance, experts advisory or simply want to share your achievements?
Parametric Selector - How to
(Video - 7:17) Identify attributes and specifications to find the device you need

Featured Resource

03-April-2015 Americas opening hours converted to exemplary cities/timezones

Location Date Local Timezone Name GMT Offset
Austin 7AM to 9AM CDT UTC-5 hours
San Francisco 5AM to 7AM PDT UTC-7 hours
New York 8AM to 10AM EDT UTC-4 hours

06-April-2015 Only English Support for EMEA and ASIA

Location Date Local Timezone Name GMT Offset
Austin 8AM to 6PM CDT UTC-5 hours
San Francisco 6AM to 4PM PDT UTC-7 hours
New York 9AM to 7PM EDT UTC-4 hours
London 6 April 2015, 2PM to through 7 April, 12AM BST UTC+1 hour
Berlin 6 April 2015, 3PM to through 7 April, 1AM CEST UTC+2 hours
Bangalore 6 April 2015, 6:30PM to through 7 April, 4:30AM IST UTC+5:30 hours
Shanghai 6 April 2015, 9PM to through 7 April, 7AM CST UTC+8 hours
Tokyo 6 April 2015, 10PM to through 7 April, 8AM JST UTC+9 hours
Canberra 6 April 2015, 11PM to through 7 April, 9AM EST UTC+10 hours