Live Chat Not Available: Create Service Request

Sales and Support


Technical Communities Support

Freescale support engineers are actively monitoring and answering questions on the following communities:

Enter a Service Request if you are managing sensitive technical information and it can not be dicussed in public.

You can also Manage Existing Service Requests Online.

Your data is protected by an e-mail address/password combination, and your Service Request number allows for easy follow-up communications.

We reserve the right to redirect your questions to the community if the Service Request does not contain sensitive private information.

For all other non-technical inquiries:

Live Chat

Freescale representatives are ready to help with your non-technical requests.

Phone

Talk or leave a message for call-back from a Freescale representative.

Self Help Resources

Featured Videos

Freescale Support and Services
(Video - 2:46) Get the support you need, when you need it with Freescale Support and Services.
What is Freescale Community?
(Video - 1:35) Need some guidance, experts advisory or simply want to share your achievements?
Freescale Bootstrappers
(Video - 2:09) The Freescale Bootstrappers are a team of experts that will come onsite to help you get to design ready.

Featured Resource

03-April-2015 Americas opening hours converted to exemplary cities/timezones

Location Date Local Timezone Name GMT Offset
Austin 7AM to 9AM CDT UTC-5 hours
San Francisco 5AM to 7AM PDT UTC-7 hours
New York 8AM to 10AM EDT UTC-4 hours

06-April-2015 Only English Support for EMEA and ASIA

Location Date Local Timezone Name GMT Offset
Austin 8AM to 6PM CDT UTC-5 hours
San Francisco 6AM to 4PM PDT UTC-7 hours
New York 9AM to 7PM EDT UTC-4 hours
London 6 April 2015, 2PM to through 7 April, 12AM BST UTC+1 hour
Berlin 6 April 2015, 3PM to through 7 April, 1AM CEST UTC+2 hours
Bangalore 6 April 2015, 6:30PM to through 7 April, 4:30AM IST UTC+5:30 hours
Shanghai 6 April 2015, 9PM to through 7 April, 7AM CST UTC+8 hours
Tokyo 6 April 2015, 10PM to through 7 April, 8AM JST UTC+9 hours
Canberra 6 April 2015, 11PM to through 7 April, 9AM EST UTC+10 hours