Sales and Support


Support Services during coming Holidays

We are continuously servicing all customers during the holidays through the Communities and Service Requests.

Opening hours are reduced from 3 September through 7 September.

If you require Phone or Live Chat assistance, please open the table to see how the opening hours on specific days translate to your timezone.

Technical Communities Support

Freescale support engineers are actively monitoring and answering questions on the following communities:

Enter a Service Request if you are managing sensitive technical information and it can not be dicussed in public.

You can also Manage Existing Service Requests Online.

Your data is protected by an e-mail address/password combination, and your Service Request number allows for easy follow-up communications.

We reserve the right to redirect your questions to the community if the Service Request does not contain sensitive private information.

Self Help Resources

For all other non-technical inquiries:

Live Chat

Freescale representatives are ready to help with your non-technical requests.

Phone

Talk or leave a message for call-back from a Freescale representative.

Freescale Support and Services
(Video - 2:46) Get the support you need, when you need it with Freescale Support and Services.

What is Freescale Community?
(Video - 1:35) Need some guidance, experts advisory or simply want to share your achievements?

AP Opening hours converted to exemplary cities/timezones

Location Local Timezone GMT Offset Thursday, September 3 and Friday September 4
Bangalore IST UTC +5hours 12:30 - 4:30AM Next day
Beijing CST UTC +8hours 15:00 - 7:00AM Next day
Tokyo TKY UTC +9hours 14:00 - 8:00AM Next day
Canberra EST UTC +10 hours 17:00 - 9:00AM Next day

Americas Opening hours converted to exemplary cities/timezones

Location Local Timezone GMT Offset Monday, September 7
Austin CDT UTC -5hours 20:00 The day Before - 10:0AM
San Francisco PDT UTC -7hours 18:00 The day Before - 8:00AM
New York EDT UTC -4hours 21:00 The day Before - 11:00AM