Freescale Semiconductor
 




Due to scheduled system maintenance, this application will be unavailable from 12-Jul-2014 at 7:00 AM MST (12-Jul-2014 2:00 PM GMT) until 12-Jul-2014 at 10:30 AM MST (12-Jul-2014 5:30 PM GMT).

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.
Feel free to contact our Technical Helpline at one of the following numbers:

Region
Country Languages Telephone Number Office Hours Time Zone Time Zone Offset
W (S)
North and South AmericaUSAEnglish+1-800-521-62746AM-5PMMSTGMT -7
EuropeFranceFrench+33-1-69-35-48-489AM-5PMCETGMT +1 (+2)
GermanyGerman+49-89-92103-5599AM-5PMCETGMT +1 (+2)
UKEnglish+44-1296-380-4569AM-5PMCETGMT +1 (+2)
AsiaChinaChinese800-990-81889AM-5PMHKGGMT +8 (+9)
Hong KongChinese, English2666-80809AM-5PMHKGGMT +8 (+9)
IndiaEnglish000-800-852-11559AM-5PMHKGGMT +8 (+9)
Asia-Pacific (all others)Chinese, English+800-2666-80809AM-5PMHKGGMT +8 (+9)
JapanJapanese120-191-0148AM-5PMTKYGMT +9 (+10)
Abbreviations: GMT--Greenwich Mean Time; MST--Mountain Standard Time; CET--Central European Time;
HKG--Hong Kong; TKY--Tokyo; W--Winter; S--Summer (Daylight Saving Time).

Regards,

Freescale Semiconductor Customer Support